Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (1.953 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"planetrockgd"
[etree]Dopapod Live at The Spot Underground on 2012-02-24 - Dopapod
Set 1: 01 New James 02 My Elephant Vs Your Elephant 03 Bats In The Cave 04 Braindead 05 Roid Rage 06 PLSS * 07 We Are Not Alone 08 Nuggy Jawson 09 Volume 3 #86 Encore: 10 FABA Encore 2: 11 The Happy Song * - with Super 8 jam
Downloads: 360 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Kind Buds Live at Wormtown Music Festival - Camp Kee-Wanee on 2011-09-18 - The Kind Buds
**Vernville** set1 01. Thrill Is Gone 02. How Lucky 03. Because 04. Don't Let Go > 05. Big Railroad Blues 06. The Preacher Man 07. Deal 08. Been All Around This World 09. Ramble On Rose 10. String Change 11. That's What Love Will Make You Do 12. China Doll 13. Are You Ready For The Country 14. Althea 15. Mystery Train 16. Monkey And The Engineer set2 01. Wharf Rat > 02. Tuning Jam > Dark Star > 03...
Keywords: wormfest2011
Downloads: 524 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at Hammerstein Ballroom on 2009-12-08 - Furthur
*** THIS IS A 24 BIT RECORDING not intended for CD Burning or MP3 streaming *** *** Please go to the 16 bit recording to download for CD burning or MP3 streaming *** *** It can be found here: http://www.archive.org/details/furthur2009-12-08.tlm170.bernstein.103274.flac16 *** Set 1 (66:44): 1. crowd 2. jam -> 3. Truckin' -> 4. jam -> 5. Dire Wolf 6. Doin' That Rag 7. Ramble On Rose 8. Rubin and Cherise -> 9...
Keywords: Audience; Scott Bernstein
Downloads: 570 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dopapod Live at Tyrone Farm on 2013-04-21 - Dopapod
I: Black and White, Cloud World, 8 Years Ended *, The National Anthem -> My Elephant vs. Your Elephant ** > Vol. 3 #86 ^ -> Onionhead ^^ II: French Bowling %, Blast, Nude >, Trapper Keeper, Psycho Nature, I Believe I Can Fly, Off The Cuff
Downloads: 1,064 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Radio City Music Hall on 2011-03-26 - Furthur
Furthur Radio City Music Hall New York, NY March 26th, 2011 Source: Sennheiser ME66/K6 Mid with Shure VP88 Side > Marantz PMD 661 Lineage: SDHC > iMac > Audiofile Wave Editor (tracking, fades, VST M-S Matrix) > FLAC Recorded, transferred and posted by DigiGal Description: ** 16-bit/44.1 Khz ** Disc 01 [Set I] 01 Tuning/Crowd 02 The Golden Road 03 Viola Lee Blues 04 Alligator 05 New Minglewood Blues 06 Sitting On Top Of The World 07 Alice D...
Keywords: Furthur; DigiGal; ME66/K6; VP88; Mid-Side; PMD661
Downloads: 2,977 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Wellmont Theater on 2012-11-08 - Phil Lesh and Friends
SET 1 01. tuning jam 02. Truckin 03. Any Road 04. Early Morning Rain 05. Ship Of Fools 06. He's Gone 07. Cold Rain & Snow 08. New Speedway Boogie 09. Mason's Children SET 2 10. tuning 11. Across The Universe 12. Mountains Of The Moon 13. St. Stephen 14. The Eleven 15. Wish You Were Here 16. China Cat Sunflower 17. I Know You Rider 18. So Many Roads 19. Not Fade Away ENC: 20. donor rap 21. We Bid You Goodnight
Downloads: 3,665 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Nokia Theatre on 2010-07-28 - Furthur
intro Shakedown Street > Brown-Eyed Women El Paso > Dire Wolf Row Jimmy I Need a Miracle > Bertha > Good Lovin The Music Never Stopped Colors of the Rain Cassidy Cold Rain and Snow Bartering Lines > Space > St. Stephen > Born Cross-Eyed > Stella Blue I Know You Rider donor rap E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Audience; Jon Pasternak
Downloads: 3,003 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Jones Beach Amphitheatre on 2011-07-17 - Furthur
Set 1: Samson and Delilah, Dear Mr. Fantasy, Black Throated Wind, Jack A-Roe, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Throwing Stones > Shakedown Street Set 2: Weather Report Suite Prelude > WRS Part I > Let it Grow > Mississippi Half-Step, He's Gone > Dark Star > Unbroken Chain > The Wheel > Good Lovin' Encore: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Z-Man
Downloads: 4,981 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1973-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, Wave That Flag, Box Of Rain, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, You Ain't Woman Enough, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Playin' In The Band Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Mississippi Half Step Uptown Toodeloo, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loose Lucy, El Paso, Stella Blue, Around And Around, Here Comes Sunshine-> Jam-> Space-> Me And Bobby McGee, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> E...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,225 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Dire Wolf El Paso It Must Have Been The Roses New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose The Promised Land Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> The Other One -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Franklin's Tower -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Terrapin Station -> One More Saturday Night Werewolves Of London
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 11,799 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Hammerstein Ballroom on 2009-12-09 - Furthur
Set I: 01. Jam > 02. Feel Like A Stranger > 03. Deal 04. Crazy Fingers > 05. Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 06. Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > 07. Bird Song 08. Good Lovin' Set II: 01. tuning 02. Jack Straw 03. The Wheel > 04. Welcome To The Dance > 05. Uncle John's Band 06. Unbroken Chain 07. Satisfaction 08. Let It Grow 09. Sugar Magnolia 10. crowd / donor rap 11. E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Audience; Freddie G; Ari Jaffess
Downloads: 5,497 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree